Holiday Schedule

The following is a list of approved holidays for 2019. Unless otherwise indicated, this schedule applies to all City administrative offices, Lebanon Libraries, and the Lebanon Solid Waste Facility. For more information, please review our city meeting and events calendars

2019 Holidays (Remaining)

Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)  

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

2020 Holidays

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr./Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 
(observed)

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)

Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN)  

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020

(Solid Waste Facility OPEN) 

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

Photo of Lebanon City Hall at night with holiday lighting
  1. Thu Nov. 28

  2. Fri Nov. 29

  3. Wed Dec. 25

View All